All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Specops Authentication

US - https://login.specopssoft.com

Operational

EU - https://eu.login.specopssoft.com

Operational

Specops uReset 7.12 and below

US - https://www.ureset.com

Operational

Specops Blacklist

https://blacklist.specopssoft.com

Operational

0

Active Incidents

2

Upcoming Maintenances

0

Incidents Last 7 Days

External Services

Locations

Scheduled Maintenance

uReset EUPlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 20, 2020 15:00 - 15:30 EDT
July 20, 2020 19:00 - 19:30 UTC

Components

Specops Authentication

Locations

EU - https://eu.login.specopssoft.com

Description

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on uReset EU. During this time, users can expect minimal to no impact.
uReset USPlanned Maintenance

Schedule

July 21, 2020 07:00 - 07:30 EDT
July 21, 2020 11:00 - 11:30 UTC

Components

Specops Authentication

Locations

US - https://login.specopssoft.com

Description

We will be performing scheduled maintenance on uReset US. During this time, users can expect minimal to no impact.

History

No incidents in the last 7 days